• Vil du vite mer?

  • Stian BangDaglig leder  E: stian.bang@avento.noT: 90 77 94 00
  • Christian EkelundSalg og marked  E: christian.ekelund@avento.noT: 92 04 21 43

Kontakt oss

 

Adresse 
Postvegen 17 
6018 ÅLESUND 

 

Sentralbord

70 17 60 50 

Telefaks

70 17 60 51 

Generelle henvendelser 

post@avento.no 

Support   

helpdesk@avento.no 

Faktura

faktura@avento.no

Daglig leder 
Stian Bang
E-post: stian.bang@avento.no
Telefon: 90 77 94 00

Administrasjonsleder (permisjon)
Gry Glimsdal
E-post: gry.glimsdal@avento.no
Telefon: 95 94 21 49

 

Administrasjonsleder (vikar)

Maya Glimsdal

E-post: maya.glimsdal@avento.no
 Telefon: 92 82 90 16 

 

Salg & Marked 
Christian Ekelund
E-post: christian.ekelund@avento.no
Telefon: 92 04 21 43

 

Utviklingssjef
Terje Woldseth
E-post: terje.woldseth@avento.no
Telefon: 92 81 67 37


 


  • Vil du vite mer?

  • Stian BangDaglig leder  E: stian.bang@avento.noT: 90 77 94 00
  • Christian EkelundSalg og marked  E: christian.ekelund@avento.noT: 92 04 21 43
 
 
 

Påmelding til nyhetsbrev

For å melde deg av skriv inn den registrerte epostadressen.

Kontakt oss

Avento
Postvegen 17, 6018 Ålesund
Tlf.: 70 17 60 50
Faks: 70 17 60 51
Kontaktskjema

 

Innlogging

 
 
Microsoft Gold Partner